Tweets

News

  • Mikael Kivelä is our Head of Design

    Mikael

    Designer Mikael Kivelä is the new Head of Design here at 358. He will start to lead our visual design, packaging and user interface projects. Welcome Mikael! Read finnish press stories about the subject from Kauppalehti and M&M.
  • Voitto Gran Prix for Radio Aalto

    Our film for Radio Aalto won the Grand Prix of Voitto, the Finnish film & TV commercial awards! Congrats to our client Nelonen Media. See the film here.      

News Archive

Want to contact us?

Our address is Korkeavuorenkatu 28, 00130 Helsinki, Finland. Email us at hello@358.fi. Or would you like to join us? If you’re a strategist contact Peter. For a service or product designer job the right guy is Lauri. Producers and client team directors, shoot Chris. For writers, art directors and graphic designers send mail to comehere@358.fi.

Therese Cedercreutz, Managing Director
+358 40 544 2502  therese@358.fi

Chris Dean, Head of Finance and Operations
+358 40 845 3014  chris@358.fi

Peter Barmer, Head of Strategy
+358 40 358 1053  peter@358.fi

Kati Pystynen, Office Manager
+358 50 560 9338  kati@358.fi

Search by expertise

  • Creative
  • Studio Designer
  • Managing Director
  • New Business
  • Editor
  • Art Director
  • Copywriter
  • Client Team Director
  • Creative Director
  • DJ
  • Finance
  • Graphic Designer
  • Office Manager
  • Producer
  • Product and Service Designer
  • Strategist
  • Ping Pong player
  • Vegetarian
Aleksander

Ale Lauraéus

Art Director,Creative,Creative Director,New Business,Ping Pong player

Creative

ale@358.fi  +358 40 358 1040

Antero

Antero Jokinen

Art Director,Creative,Creative Director,New Business

Creative

antero@358.fi   +358 40 358 1789

Antti

Antti Tähtinen

Copywriter,Creative,Ping Pong player

Creative

antti@358.fi  +358 44 906 6616

Ester

Ester

The dog

 

Chris

Chris Dean

Finance

Head of Finance and Operations

chris@358.fi  +358 40 845 3014

Elina

Elina Fredén

Producer

Producer

elina@358.fi  +358 40 551 0614

HP

HP Savolainen

Graphic Designer,Ping Pong player,Studio Designer,Vegetarian

Graphic Designer

hp@358.fi  +358 40 544 8129

Isa

Isa Jokela-Gomes

Graphic Designer,Studio Designer

Graphic Designer

isa@358.fi  +358 50 440 8064

Jani

Jani Tynnilä

Copywriter,Creative

Creative

jani@358.fi  +358 40 751 3339

Jenni

Jenni Mällinen

Art Director,Creative,Ping Pong player

Creative

jenni@358.fi  +358 40 216 5832

Jenny

Jenny Nyman

Producer

Producer

jenny@358.fi  +358 44 305 0455

Jonathan

Jonathan Mander

Copywriter,Creative,Ping Pong player

Creative

jonathan@358.fi  +358 40 747 5006

Juho

Juho Santasalo

Ping Pong player,Strategist

Strategist

juho@358.fi  +358 40 840 7465

Jule

Jule Jenckel

Product and Service Designer

Product and Service Designer

jule@358.fi  +358 50 433 6662

Juuso

Juuso Janhunen

Copywriter,Creative

Creative

juuso@358.fi  +358 050 491 0260

Kati

Kati Pystynen

Office Manager

Office Manager

kati@358.fi  +358 50 560 9338

Kimmo

Kimmo Tupala

Client Team Director

Client Team Director

kimmo@358.fi  +358 50 551 9835

lauri

Lauri Puustjärvi

Ping Pong player,Product and Service Designer

Product and Service Designer

lauri@358.fi  +358 50 368 3535

Linda

Linda Jakobsson

Copywriter,Creative

Creative

linda@358.fi  +358 44 090 0006

Mari

Mari Romanoff

Producer

Producer

mari@358.fi  +358 40 148 7787

Mark

Mark Nurmi

Graphic Designer,Ping Pong player,Studio Designer

Graphic Designer

mark@358.fi  +358 40 7004422

Mikael

Mikael Kivelä

Graphic Designer

Head of Design

mikael@358.fi  +358 40 061 3493

Peggy

Peggy Petrell

Producer

Producer

peggy@358.fi  +358 40 701 9769

Peter

Peter Barmer

DJ,New Business,Strategist

Head of Strategy

peter@358.fi  +358 40 358 1053

Tess

Therese Cedercreutz

Client Team Director,Managing Director,New Business

Managing Director

therese@358.fi  +358 40 544 2502

Tommi

Tommi Kinnunen

Editor,Graphic Designer,Ping Pong player,Studio Designer

Graphic Designer / Editor

tommi@358.fi  +358 50 525 8609

Veera

Veera Kivimäki

Client Team Director,New Business

Client Team Director

veera@358.fi  +358 40 533 5331

Vege

Verneri Leimu

Copywriter,Creative,Creative Director,New Business

Creative

verneri@358.fi  +358 50 585 8651