Tweets

News

News Archive

This is who we are.

Would you like to join us? If you’re a strategist contact Peter. For a service or product designer job the right guy is Olli. For writers, art directors and graphic designers it’s Antero. Producers and client team directors, shoot Chris.

358, Korkeavuorenkatu 28, 00130, Helsinki, Finland
Peter Barmer, CEO   +358 40 358 1053
Tess Cedercreutz, Business Director   +358 40 544 2502
Chris Dean, COO   +358 40 845 3014
Kati Pystynen, Office Manager   +358 50 560 9338

 

 

Search by expertise

  • Creative
  • Studio Designer
  • CEO
  • COO
  • New Business
  • Art Director
  • Copywriter
  • Client Team Director
  • Creative Director
  • DJ
  • Finance
  • Graphic Designer
  • Office Manager
  • Producer
  • Product and Service Designer
  • Strategist
  • Ping Pong player
  • Digital
  • Vegetarian
Ale

Ale Lauraéus

Art Director,Creative,Creative Director,Digital,New Business,Ping Pong player

Creative Director

ale@358.fi  +358 40 358 1040

Antero

Antero Jokinen

Art Director,Creative,Creative Director,Digital,New Business

Creative Director

antero@358.fi   +358 40 358 1789

Antti

Antti Tähtinen

Copywriter,Creative,Digital,Ping Pong player

Creative

antti@358.fi  +358 44 906 6616

Ester

Ester

Digital

The dog

 

Chris

Chris Dean

COO,Finance

Chief Operating Officer

chris@358.fi  +358 40 845 3014

Dan

Dan Goodall

Digital,DJ,Strategist

Strategist

dan@358.fi  +358 50 487 2111

Elina

Elina Fredén

Digital,Producer

Producer

elina@358.fi  +358 40 551 0614

HP

HP Savolainen

Digital,Graphic Designer,Ping Pong player,Studio Designer,Vegetarian

Graphic Designer

hp@358.fi  +358 40 544 8129

Isa

Isa Jokela-Gomes

Digital,Graphic Designer,Studio Designer

Graphic Designer

isa@358.fi  +358 50 440 8064

Jani

Jani Tynnilä

Copywriter,Creative,Digital

Creative

jani@358.fi  +358 40 751 3339

Jenny

Jenny Nyman

Digital,Producer

Producer

jenny@358.fi  +358 44 305 0455

Jonathan

Jonathan Mander

Copywriter,Creative,Digital,Ping Pong player

Creative

jonathan@358.fi  +358 40 747 5006

Juho

Juho Santasalo

Digital,Ping Pong player,Strategist

Strategist

juho@358.fi  +358 40 840 7465

Jule

Jule Jenckel

Digital,Product and Service Designer

Product and Service Designer

jule@358.fi  +358 50 433 6662

Juuso

Juuso Janhunen

Copywriter,Creative

Creative

juuso@358.fi  +358 40 358 1040

Kati

Kati Pystynen

Office Manager

Office Manager

kati@358.fi  +358 50 560 9338

Kimmo

Kimmo Tupala

Client Team Director,New Business

Client Team Director

kimmo@358.fi  +358 50 551 9835

Mari

Mari Romanoff

Digital,Producer

Producer

mari@358.fi  +358 40 148 7787

Mark

Mark Nurmi

Digital,Graphic Designer,Ping Pong player,Studio Designer

Graphic Designer

mark@358.fi  +358 40 7004422

Olli

Olli Laaksonen

Digital,Ping Pong player,Product and Service Designer

Product and Service Designer

olli@358.fi  +358 40 019 9477

Peggy

Peggy Petrell

Digital,Producer

Producer

peggy@358.fi  +358 40 701 9769

Peter

Peter Barmer

CEO,Digital,DJ,New Business,Strategist

Strategist / CEO

peter@358.fi  +358 40 358 1053

Tess

Tess Cedercreutz

Client Team Director,Digital,New Business

Business Director

tess@358.fi  +358 40 544 2502

Thomas

Thomas Hutton

Digital,Ping Pong player,Product and Service Designer

Product and Service Designer

thomas@358.fi  +358 050 501 4527

Tuukka

Tuukka Tujula

Art Director,Creative,Digital,Ping Pong player

Creative

tuukka@358.fi  +358 50 5749415

Vege

Verneri Leimu

Copywriter,Creative,Creative Director,Digital,New Business

Creative Director

verneri@358.fi  +358 50 585 8651